Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459

 
8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

 
419 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For a change, the process was relatively...

              For a change, the process was relatively quick. This time it took just under an hour for the entire process instead of 2 or 3 hours which has been the norm for me. Good service and personnel.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2008 saturn vue for...

              I brought in my 2008 Saturn Vue for regularly scheduled maintenance. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We left the car on tuesday evening and...

              We left the car on Tuesday evening and requested that it get its annual state inspection AND that it be ready fairly early on Wednesday morning since we needed it for errands. It was done early and in a timely manner. We are very happy with the service.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had annual virginia safety inspection and...

              Had annual Virginia safety inspection and oil change performed.

              Fairfax Station, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had damaged my right rear door & stopped...

              I had damaged my right rear door & stopped by the body shop for an estimate. The numbers seemed ok, right about what I anticipated, so I brought my car in the following Monday. (My insurance company was not involved.) Jason said it would probably take 3 days, but I was surprised to discover it was ready the next afternoon! The work was beautiful. The only problem was that neither Saturn nor GM had a part that was needed, so Jason is making one for me, using the part from the other side of the car as a template.My only complaint would be that my car was in for body work, yet I was charged for a loaner car. Everyone kept referring to it as a loaner, yet I paid for it as if it were a rental. I feel that was totally inappropriate; it should have been free.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my 2006 chevy aveo because of a...

              I bought my 2006 chevy aveo because of a recall notice I received in the mail. I decided also go with a multipoi t inspection while I was there. The staff was very helpful.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Quick!

              Good service. Quick!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 vetteheather was terrific getting my...

              2007 vetteHeather was terrific getting my service done effectively & efficiently. Thanks so very much! Alex was awesome getting me to work on time in the service shuttle. An all around great experience.Minor thing: I would have like to have seen exactly what oil was used for the oil-change - full synthetic required in the vette - the receipt did not have that info.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a used 2014 stingray from a local...

              I bought a used 2014 Stingray from a local Nissan dealer and brought it to Manassas Chevy for initial check-up and to investigate a couple concern. Communication throughout the day was perfect....I never felt that I had to call you. Recall parts were ordered and follow-up appt made. Customer service interaction was excellent. I feel very confident building a relationship with Manassas Chevy to service the nicest car I've ever owned.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my cheve malabu in for a factory...

              I brought my Cheve Malabu in for a factory repair. And had the best service anyone can receive. Bill Case has been the most helpful, professional and most informative service associate I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with. Thank You Bill and thanks to Manassas Chevrolet!!

              Haymarket, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales rep chris was great to work...

              Our sales rep Chris was great to work with. He stayed late to make the purchase happen. The vehicle I wanted had been sold but he found one that fit my needs. There were two minor issues that I was concerned about after purchasing the vehicle but he's doing the best he can to assist. Along with Chris I'd like to say that Corey and Steven (helped in getting the paperwork together) were also great to work with. They all made my Chevy experience a great one! Thanks guys!!!!!

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people at the service desk are always...

              The people at the service desk are always helpful and friendly. The service itself for my car was quick as usual.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in just to take a look, i was...

              I went in just to take a look, I was greeted by a veteran sales person, Mr James Chubbage. He was fantastic to work with after leaving the lot I did have some concerns, and things I needed to address. Mr. Chubbage and Heather were extremely helpful and made the entire process a breeze. I will surely be purchasing more vehicles from this dealership, as they have been around for years and you can count on them for getting the job done. Heather in the service department, went above and beyond to address ALL my concerns, and made me feel at ease.

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service but took over 2 hours for oil...

              Good service but took over 2 hours for oil change. Much too slow

              Haymarket, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A 2010 chevrolet equinox with oil...

              A 2010 Chevrolet Equinox with oil consumption problem that was covered by warranty. I was very pleased with the service department.I was provided with a loaner car and treated with the upmost respect in a very professional manner. I was very happy with the end result. A special thanks to Mr Case and all who worked to get my vehicle repaired

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle because it was making...

              I brought my vehicle because it was making a noise for the third time. It was a valve the first time, the timing chain the next time and now it may be the pistons. My vehicle was practically out of oil at 24% oil life after just having an oil change. I was not happy to have to pay for an oil change due to this problem and the vehicle NOT needing it due to this continued problem.

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I gave them the go ahead to check the...

              I gave them the go ahead to check the whole car out and I received the proper repair and maintenance at a good price.

              Nokesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service !!!!!!!!!!!!

              Great service!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in and told them what the issue is...

              i came in and told them what the issue is and they took my car right away. Really enjoy the friendly conversation with people in the service department . this is my second purchase here .

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)