A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
VISIT US ON SUDLEY ROAD OR ONLINE ANYTIME AT MANASSASCHEVROLET.COM!
 
334 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 334

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped the truck off. They did what I...

              Dropped the truck off. They did what I asked for the agreed price. Picked the truck up.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting for the recall to take place...

              Waiting for the recall to take place took several mobths

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took awhile to get an appointment but...

              It took awhile to get an appointment but it all went smoothly

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience was great. My...

              My service experience was great. My experience scheduling service was horrible. If the online scheduling system doesn't work and doesn't connect to anything, DON'T HAVE IT AVAILABLE as an option! Frank was great in getting my car in when all service slots were actually booked, but it's really annoying that the online scheduling web page is worthless.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job explaining the issue with my...

              Great job explaining the issue with my Suburban, and with no cost for the analysis. Glad to learn the slipping and chunking noises were only byproducts of a big disparity in the tread depth on the front and rear tires. Bought two new tires to resolve the issue. No more annoying shifting issues when in Auto 4WD mode. Would've rated 5 stars if it had not taken quite so long. It was at the dealer for 10 days. I had to call to find out status and prod the process along.

              NOKESVILLE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall I got done what needed to, but...

              Overall I got done what needed to, but there is room for improvement. My wife called and made an appointment for a water leak and an oil change. We dropped the vehicle off overnight and the next morning my wife got a call asking why she had dropped the vehicle off. She stated that she had made an appointment, and the person on the phone said there was no appointment on the books, and they would see if they could get it in and would give her a call back later. This wasn't a big issue to us because we had planned on picking it up the next day anyway. 24 hours later, my wife called and asked for the status of the vehicle (she never received a call back) and was told it was ready to be picked up. When we went to pick up the vehicle there was no mention on the ticket about checking the leak and the cashiers had no idea if the service had even been performed but told us the name of the technician who does leak repairs and suggested that maybe he had called my wife and talked to her about it because there was nothing on the ticket. Next the cashiers tried to charge me for the oil change until I reminded them that I had bought the vehicle from this dealership and that the oil change should be free, they looked it up and confirmed what I said and there was no charge. My wife then called the technician (who had not spoken to her before) and he explained that the leak was repaired. So overall improvements can be made to record keeping (the appointment was lost), ticketing (not mentioning on the ticket about the leak repair), and billing (there should have been a note in my file that I purchased the vehicle from this dealer and that the oil change is free without me having to remind the cashiers)

              LORTON, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service

              Good quick service

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              when in for an oil change they checked...

              when in for an oil change they checked everything and briefed me on what they found and set me up with an appointment to get the recalls completed It was very easy, no stress

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              had wipers replaced expensive but fast

              Had wipers replaced expensive but fast

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 334