A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
VISIT US ON SUDLEY ROAD OR ONLINE ANYTIME AT MANASSASCHEVROLET.COM!
 
373 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 373

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case is the best service person I...

              Bill case is the best service person I have ever dealt with, in 45 years. I recommend the dealership because of bill. It's too bad we made a terrible decision on our auto, a cruze.

              MIDLAND, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great in helping us choose...

              Everyone was great in helping us choose a new car. The general manager Stephen was great in helping me through the loan process in getting the new car. Their follow up after we have bought the car is great to have them caring about what we bought and how they could helps us in the future. We will be back.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Randy Lee - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I used to really like your dealership. I...

              I used to really like your dealership. I bought my car there and have taken it in for regular service over the years. I found the service courteous, prompt, and reasonable. In the last year or so, I noticed the quality decreasing. The last two times I went in, I was very disappointed. The first of the very disappointing experiences was when it took me 2 weeks to schedule a recall item. When I was finally admitted for service, I went to the dealership and they said they were out of the part. No one bothered to call me and tell me to reschedule. The second time I went back (another 2 weeks or so later), I arrived at the dealership to find that the service person said they were too booked and couldn't get to my car. I was even 30 minutes early to my morning appointment! He said he had "tried to call" me the day before, but there were no voice mails and no missed calls on my phone (or my spouse's phone), and no emails from the dealership. It would appear that he lied about it completely. I had arranged to work from home that day, so this was very inconvenient as they told me they would have it ready by the next day. I argued with them about it, and they finally said they would do it the day that I had already scheduled it for. But they acted very put out and acted like I was the one being inflexible and unreasonable (!). Very poor customer service indeed. My spouse was going to be leaving town that day, so I had specifically set up an early morning appointment so my spouse could bring me back home and then the dealership could arrange for a ride to pick me up in the afternoon when my car was ready. They finished with my car after they stopped running their shuttle service, so I had to scramble to find a friend who could take me to the dealership to pick up my car. When I picked up my car, the work was done (thank you), but the seat was filthy. They apparently didn't put down any protective covering on my driver's seat. I spent the next 30 minutes at home scrubbing my seat. It was a terrible experience, and honestly I'm considering switching dealerships. There were no apologies for my experience, only excuses regarding the number of recalls they had had. I am a reasonable person, and I know they must be swamped with the recall items, but that doesn't mean you can ignore, abuse, and lie to your customer base. So disappointing.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Michael, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Dec 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff whom even drove me to and...

              Friendly staff whom even drove me to and from work for a simple Tire Rotation and Oil Change. Appreciated the recommended work for my next visit. Nothing in particular really stood out in terms of World Class Customer Service, but hey, maybe everyone was just tired.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Robert, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appointment for Warranty work and...

              Made appointment for Warranty work and the work was completed very timely. Also had the first oil change performed.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The finished service was pretty good....

              The finished service was pretty good. However, after fixing my vehicle in the Body Shop, I had to thoroughly clean the inside of my car to remove excess dust and debris in the front seats. It would have been good to have the 'work area' cleared after the work was done.

              MANASSAS PARK, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Highly recommended!

              Highly recommended!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy was great. Very helpful and...

              Billy was great. Very helpful and keeping me up to speed with my vehicle needs.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Charles, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Manassas Chevrolet Inc. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 373