Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109

A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

342 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 342

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys do a great job.

              You guys do a great job.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service by your people was excellent...

              The service by your people was excellent and I loved getting a ride home and then being picked-up to retrieve my car.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Austin and Andrea were fantastic. They...

              Austin and Andrea were fantastic. They came up with different deals to get me what I wanted. Thanks

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              A very good experience with sales and...

              A very good experience with sales and finance. Pretty simple deal, no hassles at all.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful staff who even took care of my...

              Wonderful staff who even took care of my two year old during the whole process.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Sep 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service

              Always great service

              HOT SPRINGS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Manassas Chevrolet Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              By comparison, you are light years...

              By comparison, you are light years better than Koon's dealership. I actually trust your service department.

              MANASSAS PARK, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite service dept

              Polite service dept

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 01, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Polite friendly and super helpful! Best...

              Polite friendly and super helpful! Best experience ever had for buying a car! Finance mgr helped me make best decision for coverage based on amount of driving.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Elizabeth Michelle, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 342