Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459

 
8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

 
398 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been having my saturn serviced at...

              I have been having my Saturn serviced at Manassas Chevrolet ever since Saturn shut down. At first, I was pretty upset about it, but I soon found that Bill runs a great department. He always makes sure my car gets the work done that it needs, and it's done right. He left for a while and after a few services during that time, I was planning to take my car elsewhere, but he returned just in time! The Service Department is back to where it should be, and I'm very pleased with the care both my car and I are getting again.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience.

              Good experience.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 camarostate inspectioni was treated...

              2010 CamaroState InspectionI was treated like royalty...Thanks to the Staff and especially Bill Case. Thanks!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job terry!!!

              Great job terry!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a factory scheduled oil changed...

              I got a factory scheduled oil changed cover by 24,000/2 year warranty. Quick and easy.

              Nokesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service writer frank was very helpful...

              My service writer Frank was very helpful and told me what it would cost for my maintenance. Very please. Getting ready to take our Silverado for service. Will be coming back for all my service because of Frank and the cost.

              Centreville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case always provides excellent...

              Bill Case always provides excellent service. I employee named "Pork Chop" even helped me put my luggage into my car. I would recommend Manassas Chevrolet because of these 2 gentlemen.

              Stafford, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Upon arrival i was friendly greated by...

              Upon arrival I was friendly greated by Frank in your swrvice department. He was very attentive and respectful. Warranty, non-warranty and scheduled service were all pweformed. When I picked up my car and drove off i noticed a grindding noise when turning the steering wheel. This was after having the rack and pinion assembly replaced. Obviously I had to return the car to the dealership. Frank was very apologetic and was able to resolve the problem the next day. I am a little surprised the car was not test driven to make sure vehicle repair was performed properly. That would have earned you 5 STARS. I have been in sales my entire career so i understand the importance of great service. Frank is a great asset to your business and promotes a positive image for your dealership.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case clearly explain to me what they...

              Bill Case clearly explain to me what they were able to find with the noise that we coming from underneath the car. Excellent aservice as always. I am been coming to this service shop for 6 years and they have always taken good care of me.

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professonal personnel

              Very professonal personnel

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time everyone was pleasant and fixed...

              This time everyone was pleasant and fixed what I came in for in addition to my recall. Went out of their way to get me a ride.

              Haymarket, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with manassas chevrolet. I...

              I am very happy with Manassas Chevrolet. I had dealings with the old Dudley Martin through the changes to Manassas Chevy for about 3 years now. I always get great service on my 3 Chevy's I own. Service Rep Bill Case and crew have always been friendly and very professional to me and my wife. Big thanks for that. I Highly Recommend Manassas Chevy from buying a car there to getting service done.Rick FrechetteWoodbridge, VA

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my car t manassas chevrolet in...

              I bought my car t Manassas Chevrolet in 2010. Since then I've been doing all needed service in this branch. I always receive a very good attention and efficiency in the services provided.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              Centreville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service done very fast and very...

              Excellent service done very fast and very responsive dealer

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason, the head of the body shop, and his...

              Jason, the head of the Body Shop, and his entire team are wonderful. They do terrific work in much less time than expected. I have nothing but good things to say about this experience. Thank you Manassas Chevrolet and your Body Shop!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Again outstanding service from my advisor...

              Again outstanding service from my advisor (Kevin) and the staff....Thank you ...D

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case always takes care of me when i...

              Bill Case always takes care of me when I have a problem with my car. I was happy to get my air conditioner fixed as I will be traveling to the Carolinas Thursday.Marcia Conway

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quite frankly, bill case did the best he...

              Quite frankly, Bill Case did the best he could, and that's the reason I rated 4 stars. I know it's been frustrating for him. I couldn't rate 5 stars, because Bill failed to inform me of the progress (or lack thereof) at a few occasions, which forced me to change my plans multiple times at the last minute.I think GM should do a better job training and supporting technicians at local dealerships to handle sometimes weird issues with a car as new as the Volt. Identifying the faulty component required my car to be in the shop for 5 days. Part delivery took more than a week. And installation of the new part took another day. And this is for a minor problem with clear symptoms (programmable charging schedule no longer working), on a car that is just 3 years old (thankfully still under the original warranty)The "Chevrolet EV Advisor" was helpless in this matter, maybe I had hoped they would be able to help. That proves that the local dealers must be equipped to handle the kind of issues that will inevitably pop up as the Volt ages.I would probably recommend Manassas Chevrolet to someone looking for a big gaz guzzler. For EVs, there is room for improvement. Note that the reason I did not buy my Volt at Manassas Chevrolet 3 years ago was because the salesperson seemed to barely know the car, and did not seem interested in selling it. I had to go to Maryland to find someone with the proper knowledge. Unfortunately, it is not practical for me to drive back to Maryland for repairs.Hopefully the Volt will be trouble-free for the next few years and I can buy my next one from Manassas Chevrolet

              Manassas Park, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there was helpful and very...

              Everyone there was helpful and very friendly.

              Stafford, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)