A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
VISIT US ON SUDLEY ROAD OR ONLINE ANYTIME AT MANASSASCHEVROLET.COM!
 
333 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 333

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good quick service

              Good quick service

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              when in for an oil change they checked...

              when in for an oil change they checked everything and briefed me on what they found and set me up with an appointment to get the recalls completed It was very easy, no stress

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              had wipers replaced expensive but fast

              Had wipers replaced expensive but fast

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall work took less time that...

              The recall work took less time that stated, so I was very happy about that.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was timely and friendly.

              Service was timely and friendly.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for oil change (per on star...

              I came in for oil change (per on star recommendation) and tire rotation (also onstar recommedation. in addition to programing trasmitor to car. I was told several repairs including needing new tires, in additon to other issues totaling of $900 was needed. Prior to coming to get service my husband took picutures of our tires. One tire back right was switched, (not the tire model I drove in with) upon leaving your establisment i took my car to one of your compedtiors (before returning to the car to dealership where purchased as it is still under warranty) Your compeditor (my second opinion) did not find any of the listed issuse you servicement indicated my car needed serivicing indicated. I/we feel our rear right tire was switched out as a ploy to buy un need tires as well as the other recommeded repairs mentioned.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Jennifer, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everyone was very helpful and prompt

              Everyone was very helpful and prompt

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall notice for my Malibu and...

              I had a recall notice for my Malibu and after the first time with an appointment and then the dealer cancelling for "running out of parts" to complete the repairs. A second date was set. The car was brought into the dealer and the repairs couldn't be completed because of "running out of part". Something isn't right.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it would help to have had the...

              it would help to have had the appointment a little earlier, but I do understand that they are really busy. fixed the problem in the same day and it is working beautifully.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman and finance department friendly...

              Salesman and finance department friendly and helpful, probably was overcharged for the vehicle I bought though. Didn't get the recent graduate finance rate, even though I just graduated (August 24, 2014) from a fully accredited college with two summa cum laude degrees (double major). I'm not happy about that, however, I love the car so far.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 333