A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
VISIT US ON SUDLEY ROAD OR ONLINE ANYTIME AT MANASSASCHEVROLET.COM!
 
330 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 330

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was experiencing a loud banging noise...

              I was experiencing a loud banging noise under the hood and also needed an oil change tire rotation. The preformed checks and looked over my truck. They found a few issues that I agreed to have fixed.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Manassas Chevrolet Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've taken my vehicle in for service...

              I've taken my vehicle in for service here before and have always been satisfied. This last time I brought it in the front end alignment was off center after the the tire rotation was completed. I had to bring it back in again and the service department corrected it.

              MANASSAS PARK, VA

              Business Response
              Chris, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm glad Bill is service is back.

              I'm glad Bill is service is back.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been buying and having serviced...

              Have been buying and having serviced cars and trucks at Manassas Chevrolet since March 1987, 10 personal vehicles since then. Frequently recommend to friends and business associates. Bill Case always returns my vehicle earlier than promised when vehicle is in for service. Never any service surprises, always keeps me informed about need and cost.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Charles, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Manassas Chevrolet Inc. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Sep 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill was great at keeping me informed of...

              Bill was great at keeping me informed of the status of my repair.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Rick, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Manassas Chevrolet Inc. team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my car from this dealership...

              I bought my car from this dealership last year. Apparently we have 2 years of free oil changes. Not sure why this is not noted on our car history file - as we got charged for the oil change. Also asked about the tire protection I bought with the car - and they had no knowledge. Why isn't this info on the truck history online?

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The "re-call" took longer than had been...

              The "re-call" took longer than had been told me, and I was on a rather tight schedule. However, everything worked out okay in the end.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Received the new part for a Cobalt...

              Received the new part for a Cobalt recall. It only took one hour. That's good! I was disappointed to wait for several weeks to get in for service. Also, the part took months to come in. I finally ordered it online myself. Perhaps the recall notice emails from GM were causing me to be anxious about getting it done. GM kept stating, "we see you haven't got the work done yet..."

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Samuel, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I found that I was leaking a lot of...

              I found that I was leaking a lot of antifreeze and thought it was my water pump. They confirmed it and I had my car the next day. No fuss and under warranty so even better.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew was good about explaining...

              Andrew was good about explaining everything I needed to know about the repairs needed.

              NOKESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Timothy - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Manassas Chevrolet Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 330