No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459

 
8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

 
378 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was wonderful! he took great care...

              Frank was wonderful! He took great care of us and expedited the repair so we could leave on our trip.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff members within the service...

              The staff members within the service department were very thorough with me and communicated very well. Overall I was very pleased with he service I received.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. I dropped my vehicle off...

              great service. I dropped my vehicle off without an appointment, and they were able to fit me right in. They took great care of my car.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, friendly staff, fair prioes

              Good service, friendly staff, fair prioes

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service/

              Great customer service/

              Nokesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case is an excellent service manager!

              Bill Case is an excellent service manager!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was good except when my car was...

              Everything was good except when my car was returned to me, it was dirty. There were grease hand prints on my hood. I don't necessarily expect a car wash with my service, although every other dealership I have gone to has done that, but I don't expect my car to return dirtier than when I left it.

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, friendly staff

              Excellent Service, friendly staff

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager that we usually deal...

              The service manager that we usually deal with (Frank) at Manassas Chevorlet is excellent. Frank has always ensured our car is serviced as quickly as possible and he helped us get a significant refund from GM for work we had done, covered under a recall that we did not know about. The staff in the service department and machanics have all been very helpful.

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got recall repairs done promptly.

              Got recall repairs done promptly.

              Centreville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our 2010 impala was brought in for...

              Our 2010 Impala was brought in for extended warranty service. The work took longer than originally estimated but that was not the fault of the service advisor. There was a problem with removing a part associated with the left front hub because of it seizing.

              Centreville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2012 silverado had an oil leak. Repaired...

              2012 SILVERADO had an oil leak. Repaired lower intake gasket. Repair was fully covered by warrenty.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy in service was outstanding as...

              Billy in service was outstanding as always. All requested repairs were completed and appear to be in working order. Repairs were completed when promised.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with my service and my...

              Very happy with my service and my dealership

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with my dealership and the...

              Very happy with my dealership and the service it provided.

              Dumfries, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for oil change and tire rotation. ...

              Went for oil change and tire rotation. Also for a recall on my sunroof.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case is greatest!

              Bill Case is greatest!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem was not what i thought and the...

              The problem was not what I thought and the cost was half of what I expected.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All my questions were answered and work...

              All my questions were answered and work was completed to satisfaction promptly.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was awesome! they...

              The service department was awesome! They treated me well and dealt with the third party warrantee people insulating me from the process. The repair took longer than I had hoped but all in all I was happy with the experience and the results.Thank you!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)