Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20109

A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

339 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 339

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quickly done Courteous Professional

              Quickly done Courteous Professional

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for an oil change...

              I made an appointment for an oil change on line and didn't receive any acknowledgement email. So I called the next day and was told that 1:30, the time I had selected, was during the lunch time of some of the mechanics. I offered to change the time but was told no. I arrived at 1:30 and checked in. After waiting over 90 minutes I got my car back. After getting home and reading the bill closer. I saw that the 39.95 or less oil change had become a 44.20. Keep the 4.25 and invest it well. It's unlikely you'll get any more of my money.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Bruce, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Aug 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A pleasant experience in getting an...

              A pleasant experience in getting an appointment for servicing. Appointment time honored, and servicing started shortly thereafter, Servicing was expedient and items completed (some were not originally scheduled. Courtesy throughout the whole experience was exceptional.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Ronald, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Manassas Chevrolet Inc. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys were great!!!

              The guys were great!!!

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service

              Excellent Service

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed Oil change and Transmission...

              Needed Oil change and Transmission service. Andrew Forester as usual fit me in and took good care of me. Always a pleasure dealing with a Professional Custmer Service Rep and Service Manager. Another Good Job....

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would say this has been the worse...

              I would say this has been the worse experience with a service department, I still can't believe after having to pay almost $1500 for something that is really a negligence from the service department from previous services to my truck, when I come to pick it up after waiting more than a week, the truck is not starting because the battery is dead and when I jump started the truck the A/C blows only hot air.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at Manassas Chevrolet was...

              Everyone at Manassas Chevrolet was respectful and considerate.

              CATLETT, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ed, Terry and Shelia were the best team...

              Ed, Terry and Shelia were the best team in helping me out in purchasing my very first car... Kudos to them!!!

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              New ignition switch installed, now turn...

              New ignition switch installed, now turn signal will not turn off after making a turn. Picking up car took 30-45 minutes for reasons unknown to me.

              NOKESVILL, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 339