A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
VISIT US ON SUDLEY ROAD OR ONLINE ANYTIME AT MANASSASCHEVROLET.COM!
 
337 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 337

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant and professional.

              Very pleasant and professional.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              1. Manassas Chevrolet needs to increase...

              1. Manassas Chevrolet needs to increase its Service Manager staffing level after 4:30 PM. There was only one Service Manager on duty trying to out-process all the customers who arrived at 5:00 PM to pick up their vehicles, as well as answering all the incoming Service Department phone calls. He was trying very hard to keep up with the demand, but he was spread way too thin. 2. My vehicle was being serviced for safety recalls requiring the service techs to access the passenger compartment for an extended period of time. When I picked up my vehicle, the passeger's front seat was visibly dirty with grease and grime, I assume from the techs clothing. I brought this to the Service Manager's attention, which he said was not acceptable. He cleaned the seat and thanked me for pointing it out. 3. When I dropped the vehicle off, I asked if part of the 27 point inspection was checking the tire pressue. The reason I asked was the vehicle monitoring system showed all 4 tires were below recommended pressue. I was told the techs would check the tire pressue when they rotated the tires, but when I picked up the vehicle, all 4 tires were still below the recommended tire pressure.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              WARRENTON, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine

              It was fine

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped the truck off. They did what I...

              Dropped the truck off. They did what I asked for the agreed price. Picked the truck up.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waiting for the recall to take place...

              Waiting for the recall to take place took several mobths

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It took awhile to get an appointment but...

              It took awhile to get an appointment but it all went smoothly

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience was great. My...

              My service experience was great. My experience scheduling service was horrible. If the online scheduling system doesn't work and doesn't connect to anything, DON'T HAVE IT AVAILABLE as an option! Frank was great in getting my car in when all service slots were actually booked, but it's really annoying that the online scheduling web page is worthless.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 337