No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
362 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went fine. Everyone kept a...

              Everything went fine. Everyone kept a smile on their face through the whole process.

              South Riding, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring my car back for a new part...

              I had to bring my car back for a new part that was bad. Adam was very helpful again and my car was fixed like new!

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a flat tire on my way home from...

              I had a flat tire on my way home from work. I was able to get it repaired and back on the road in short order.

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I drop my car off at 8:00am for a oil...

              I drop my car off at 8:00am for a oil change. I had other things to do. Went back at 11:00am to pick it up only had to wait 15 minutes.Great CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time to dealership with my son's 13...

              First time to dealership with my son's 13 camaro for recall repair and a third break light inoperable which was repaired under warranty. Service manager who greeted us and managed the work on the car was Outstanding!!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very customer oriented. Professional and...

              Very customer oriented. Professional and courteous.

              Herndon, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department noticed that the...

              The service department noticed that the problem was related to an accident that was unknown to us. The body shop was fantastic in handling the claim and repairs. It would have been helpful to have a loner car for the three days after it was discovered additional repairs were needed. I do have four vehicles I have serviced here and have purchased 8 vehicles from the dealer in the past 11 years.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall i would recommend this dealership...

              Overall I would recommend this dealership over Lindsey!

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable...

              Excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable sales person who kept us well informed. Would definitely purchase from you again.

              Haymarket, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case did an awesome job he is super...

              Bill Case did an awesome job he is super knowledgeable guy about everything that has to do with servicing your vehicle

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like the friendly personal service offered...

              Like the friendly personal service offered at Manassas Chevrolet. Unlike the cattle-car atmosphere of the last dealership where I had my 2012 Cruze serviced, I enjoyed the personal attention. No waiting in line for my scheduled appointment! I was greeted immediately by Frank Cavanaugh as I walked in! My last dealer had an electronic status board on the wall. At Manassas Chev. a friendly lady periodically came around and asked if anyone wanted an update! Frank came in and updated me on the status of my repair. Loved that personal touch! The price was also very reasonable. Only thing that might have been the icing on the cake was a car wash. Note: time for a thorough cleaning and painting in the waiting room and office area.

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am so grateful. You all serviced my car...

              I am so grateful. You all serviced my car quickly and well, and the price was fair; in fact, it was a relief!

              Fairfax, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2008 saturn vue in for...

              I brought my 2008 Saturn Vue in for brakes, Power steering pump replacement, an Evap. Purge Solenoid Valve, An Emission System Cleaner and an intake Spray. I checked other local mechanics and found that Manassas Chevrolet was very competitive in pricing. I would rather have the dealership take care of my GM car. So far I am very happy with the work done. The only problem I have is that grease was on my drivers door on the inside and on the floor. I know that working on cars the mechanics get grease on themselves and they are in and out of the car. That is the only issue I have right now.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Coming home from work on a friday evening...

              Coming home from work on a Friday evening and my vehicle started having trouble idling and acting as if it was going to die. I drove home with 1 foot on the brake and 1 on the gas and shifting into neutral whenever I needed to stop. The check engine light never came on until I got home turned the car off...then after a few minutes I started and in a matter of seconds the check engine light came on. I called the dealership when I got home...I don't recall who I spoke with but was told to come in on Saturday at 9am and they would work me into the schedule. I got there right at 9 and met with Bill Case...explained the trouble I was having. He immediately got his code reader and was able to read the code stored. Long story short my car was repaired and I was on my why home by 10:30am. Please give Mr. Case my thanks!

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 camaro ss 1le. The...

              I purchased a 2015 Camaro SS 1LE. The staff was very professional and easy to deal with. I would certainly recommend Manassas Chevrolet to my friends and family.

              Clifton, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great Job!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very competent and efficient work. Thank...

              Very competent and efficient work. Thank you! Programmed my new remote.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one was very courteous and helpful....

              Every one was very courteous and helpful. Bill Case was especially helpful. Thanks for a great experience

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had another great service appointment with...

              Had another great service appointment with Bill Case. Great guy to deal with, always courteous and professional. Always ensures my questions get answered. Mike (technician that worked on my Tahoe) was great as well, he did an awesome job on my repair request. I will continue to do business at this dealership b/c of its great service department!

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)