No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459

 
8000 Sudley Rd, Manassas, VA 20109

A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

 
365 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed my oil changed and i only had a...

              I needed my oil changed and I only had a small window in which to complete this task, but Manassas Chevy was able to fit me in with only 3 hours notice! Thank you for keeping my car and me running on schedule!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my new 2014 stingray into the...

              I brought my new 2014 stingray into the shop to get recall work done as well as its first oil change. Bill Case, my service advisor was extremely professional and frankly went far and beyond most dealer service advisors I've experienced over several decades ensuring I was comfortable and kept up to date. He even found me a quite place to have a conference call that wasn't planned. His professionalism and customer care skills are the highest I have seen, bar none. I'll be bringing my vet back to him when it needs services (even though I bought it at Criswell's in Rockville)

              Nokesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in to pick up a corvette i recently...

              I was in to pick up a Corvette I recently purchased (GREAT experience -- way to go Alex, Justin, and Rod!) -- my wife drove me to the dealer in her Tahoe. The passenger side mirror had been broken for some time and I'd checked on-line for replacements as I've restored cars as a hobby for nearly 30 years and could easily do the work myself. This version is power, retractable, heated, with the turn signal in the glass. I decided to "just check" what the dealer OEM price was and how long it would take to arrive. They not only had it in stock, but it was CHEAPER than the on-line knock-offs. The (very young) technician at the parts counter was extremely knowledgeable and obviously familiar with the folks in the body shop. He ran to the body shop after giving me a rough estimate to paint-match the mirror AND install it -- he was almost exactly right (less than $20 off for the entire job -- actual cost was LOWER!). We left the Tahoe with him on that day (Friday) and he called Monday morning to let us know it was ready to pick up. Total cost was still LESS than just the part on-line at the regular "wholesale" sites. What a bunch of pros! While waiting, I even overheard the service manager helping another customer who was not happy with an engine swap in an older used car -- he was able to calmly and very professionally come to a solution that was good for both the customer and the dealership. Having bought over 30 cars in my life -- with mostly horrible dealership experiences -- I was truly impressed with Manassas Chevy and would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to anyone looking for sales and/or service. I'll be back!

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank cavana is an excellent customer...

              Frank Cavana is an excellent customer service person. He kept me informed of the repair work done to my vehicle on a daily basis.

              Hartwood, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and well done and finished right...

              Service and well done and finished right on time.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with the service we...

              Always satisfied with the service we received at the dealership. Great staff and always pleased with the job they do.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did great on the repair but the step...

              They did great on the repair but the step assist bar had some oil/grease on it which could have gotten onto the carpets if we did not notice and clean it.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took over an hour just to get an oil...

              It took over an hour just to get an oil change, check a tire leak and supposedly complete a tire rotation. I don't believe the tire rotation was completed because there is one tire that is different than the others and it was in the same location.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Uuu

              Uuu

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Alex and justin were phenomenal. Rod was...

              Alex and Justin were phenomenal. Rod was fast and extremely courteuos. I brought my 19 year old daughter along to learn about the "pains" of buying a car from a dealership -- she only got to see an extremely professional team put together a fast deal at a price I couldn't refuse. In and out in under 3 hours. Simply the best of 20+ car buying experiences I've been through. Thanks Manassas Chevrolet!

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adam in service was very helpful. Got me...

              Adam in service was very helpful. Got me in and out quick for the warranty/recall issue I brought it in for.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and engagement by...

              Great customer service and engagement by the Service Wroter.

              Manassas Park, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My dealer (country chevrolet, warrenton)...

              My dealer (Country Chevrolet, Warrenton) gives a free loaner Volt, free state inspection, and cleans the car inside and out when I take it there for service. But they don't do emissions tests because they're in Faquier county. $28 is the maximum allowable charge for an emissions test, and the place I normally go charges $16. One would expect a Chevrolet dealer to emissions test a Volt for free - even though there are 30,000 miles on the odo, it has fewer than 9,000 GAS miles (the rest are all electric). But, my visit to Manassas was fine.

              Oakton, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bill case and his team in the service dept...

              Bill Case and his team in the service dept are extremely knowledgable, courteous, and professional.I had taken my 2013 Silverado in for air conditioning failure and they were able to repair and deliver in the same day. This meant a lot to me as I had previously taken it to another GM dealer for the same problem on two separate occasions, where it was kept for three days each time and I was told that the problem had been corrected, only to drive away from the dealership with the same failures.I own three Chevys, and all future business will be conducted at Manassas Chevrolet, as my local dealer has let me down too often!

              Warrenton, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in 30 minutes. All i...

              I was in and out in 30 minutes. All I needed was emission check so I could renew my state tags. Thanks to Bill Case everything was taken care of.

              Mannassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was wonderful! he took great care...

              Frank was wonderful! He took great care of us and expedited the repair so we could leave on our trip.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff members within the service...

              The staff members within the service department were very thorough with me and communicated very well. Overall I was very pleased with he service I received.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. I dropped my vehicle off...

              great service. I dropped my vehicle off without an appointment, and they were able to fit me right in. They took great care of my car.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service, friendly staff, fair prioes

              Good service, friendly staff, fair prioes

              Woodbridge, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service/

              Great customer service/

              Nokesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)