A MICHAEL BATES DEALERSHIP

Sales: (703) 659-0458
Service: (703) 659-0459


8000 Sudley Rd
Manassas, VA 20109
VISIT US ON SUDLEY ROAD OR ONLINE ANYTIME AT MANASSASCHEVROLET.COM!
 
381 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Manassas Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 381

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The repairs and oil change were done a...

              The repairs and oil change were done a full day and a half before I expected!!!! So pleased!

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fhhvjjj

              Fhhvjjj

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle for a repeated issue,...

              Brought my vehicle for a repeated issue, which has been fixed multiple times in your dealership 4 months ago under warranty. Similar issue on the same repaired steering. You guys always push back any warranty work. Was told that my steering was good and is absolutely safe to drive. I will send a copy of your inspection to NHTSA and Chevorlet complaint cell with the video of the problem. You cannot claim to be Chevorlet Dealership and push back warranty work. I think management instruct workers here to not take any warranty work as they have lower margin of profits on this work. May be Chevy needs to pay them more or may be we need to STOP buying Chevy and GM altogther.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very please with the service department....

              Very please with the service department. Dropped off my Chevy Cruze at night and filled out the service request. First thing the next morning the service department called and verified what I wanted done. By lunch time they called and said I could pick it when I'm ready. Great deal for an oil change and tire rotation, inspection report and courteous service.

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All services completed

              All services completed

              Bristow, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Equinox for a seat recall. Everything was...

              Equinox for a seat recall. Everything was handled professionally.

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was a crouch! rude!...

              The service writer was a CROUCH! RUDE! and Dirty Teeth

              Gainesville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a low oil pressure alarm. Stop engine....

              Had a low oil pressure alarm. Stop engine. Told maintenance, they said I needed a new oil pump. I got them to change the oil and the problem went away. I had a Stability, Traction Service Alarm. Maintenance told me that for $7,000 I could get a new engine. I cleaned the airfilter and the problem went away. In the past I told them I had bad radio reception, they said it worked fine. My antenna for my radio was missing. I had a brake job done and they failed to bleed my brakes. I almost wrecked getting out of the parking space. I asked for a tune-up and they tried to sell me a new vehicle. I give up. If this is service you can keep it.

              Manassas, VA

              Business Response

              Hi Mark

              Thank you for your comments. We would like to learn more about your situation as you mention two different services including the brake change and changing the oil. Please contact our Service Manager Cosmo Casamassa at 703-368-2111 so we can learn more to address your experiences. We read every response and use our client’s input to improve our level of service to you. --Sincerely,  Manassas Chevrolet

              Jan 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my daughters car in for recalls &...

              Brought my daughters car in for recalls & an oil change. Bill was great getting the prtsfor the recall ordered. Frank was awesome the night we dropped her car off & also great with follow up the next day. I only have 2 issues with this visit. I paid the night before over the phone for the oil change slow my daughter could pick it up with no problems. Well when she went Saturday to pick it up she was told by Sean it was picked up the night before. He even stopped in mid sentence talking to her & answer the phone. He stayed on it for over 10 minutes. Pretty disrespectful. After a half hour & her calling me at work worried about her car did they "find the keys". Not professional at all. 2nd issue is the loaner she was given had what looked like a whole bag of chex mix all over the back seat & floor. The car had less than a quarter tank of gas too. If you want to keep customers I feel you need to address these concerns of mine

              Manassas, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 381